

#### Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2022 All-District Teams - Boys Division 1

Drew Gaydsoh	Centerville	Junior
Aiden Crowley	Springboro	Senior
Nathan Buecker	Piqua	Senior
Jason Ball	Miamisburg	Senior
Mitchell Davis	Troy	Senior
Charlie Carpenter	Beavercreek	Senior
Brody Burcham	Springfield	Junior
Charlie Stiver	Butler	Senior
Luke Shrivers	Centerville	Junior
Nasir Eloi	Northmont	Junior
Will Meilstrup	Fairmont	Junior
Christian Martinez	Tecumseh	Senior

Coach of the Year:	Neil Craft	Fairmont
Private Coach of the Year:	NA	
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Chris McAlpine	Centerville



## Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2022 All District Teams - Boys Division 2

Jason Purks	Oakwood	Senior
Jace Houck	Bethel	Senior
Shawn Seymour	Carroll	Sophomore
Caron King	Tippecanoe	Junior
Charlie Baird	Alter	Senior
Mason Grudich	Milton Union	Senior
Riley Ferrin	Bellbrook	Sophomore
Caleb Ransom	Tippecanoe	Junior
Connor Fitch	Eaton	Sophomore
Landon Key	Urbana	Senior
Dom King	Brookville	Senior
Michael Rostorfur	Ben Logan	Senior

Coach of the Year:	lan Porto	Tippecanoe
Private Coach of the Year:	Thomas Howell	Alter
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Ben Swick	Carroll



# Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2022 All District Teams - Boys Division 3

Eli Eyrich Yellow Springs Senior Parker Burke Legacy Christian Junior Austin Marker Dixie Junior Aidan Barnishin Troy Christian Senior Brady Woodall Dayton Christian Senior Ethan Gudorf Miami East Senior Jake Sarver Twin Valley South Senior John Smock Botkins Senior Dylon Mapes Yellow Springs Senior Nick Feldhaus Waynesville Freshman Andrew Hurley Greeneview Junior Brenden Wildman Northwestern Senior			
Austin Marker Dixie Junior Aidan Barnishin Troy Christian Senior Brady Woodall Dayton Christian Senior Ethan Gudorf Miami East Senior Jake Sarver Twin Valley South Senior John Smock Botkins Senior Dylon Mapes Yellow Springs Senior Nick Feldhaus Waynesville Freshman Andrew Hurley Greeneview Junior	Eli Eyrich	Yellow Springs	Senior
Aidan Barnishin Troy Christian Senior Brady Woodall Dayton Christian Senior Ethan Gudorf Miami East Senior Jake Sarver Twin Valley South Senior John Smock Botkins Senior Dylon Mapes Yellow Springs Senior Nick Feldhaus Waynesville Freshman Andrew Hurley Greeneview Junior	Parker Burke	Legacy Christian	Junior
Brady Woodall Dayton Christian Senior Ethan Gudorf Miami East Senior Jake Sarver Twin Valley South Senior John Smock Botkins Senior Dylon Mapes Yellow Springs Senior Nick Feldhaus Waynesville Freshman Andrew Hurley Greeneview Junior	Austin Marker	Dixie	Junior
Ethan Gudorf Miami East Senior Jake Sarver Twin Valley South Senior John Smock Botkins Senior Dylon Mapes Yellow Springs Senior Nick Feldhaus Waynesville Freshman Andrew Hurley Greeneview Junior	Aidan Barnishin	Troy Christian	Senior
Jake SarverTwin Valley SouthSeniorJohn SmockBotkinsSeniorDylon MapesYellow SpringsSeniorNick FeldhausWaynesvilleFreshmanAndrew HurleyGreeneviewJunior	Brady Woodall	Dayton Christian	Senior
John SmockBotkinsSeniorDylon MapesYellow SpringsSeniorNick FeldhausWaynesvilleFreshmanAndrew HurleyGreeneviewJunior	Ethan Gudorf	Miami East	Senior
Dylon MapesYellow SpringsSeniorNick FeldhausWaynesvilleFreshmanAndrew HurleyGreeneviewJunior	Jake Sarver	Twin Valley South	Senior
Nick Feldhaus Waynesville Freshman Andrew Hurley Greeneview Junior	John Smock	Botkins	Senior
Andrew Hurley Greeneview Junior	Dylon Mapes	Yellow Springs	Senior
•	Nick Feldhaus	Waynesville	Freshman
Brenden Wildman Northwestern Senior	Andrew Hurley	Greeneview	Junior
	Brenden Wildman	Northwestern	Senior

Coach of the Year:	Ben VanAusdal	Yellow Springs
Private Coach of the Year:	Joe McCaskey	Legacy Christian
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Phillip Holiday	Dayton Christian



### Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2022 All District Teams - Girls Division 1

Katie Cummings	Miamisburg	Junior
Brooklyn Larrymore	Centerville	Junior
Lainie Fair	Sidney	Senior
Addy Canter	Beavercreek	Senior
Aly Schellhouse	Springboro	Junior
Adriana Sheets	Northmont	Senior
Hailey Stanforth	Butler	Senior
Jordan Frantz	Bellbrook	Sophomore
Leah Harnish	Troy	Senior
Megan Gregory	Miamisburg	Senior
Payton Childers	Wayne	Junior
Larkyn Vordemark	Sidney	Sophomore

Coach of the Year: Beth Rosenkranz Butler
Private Coach of the Year: NA
Assistant Coach of the Year: Rick Shields Springboro



#### Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2022 All District Teams - Girls Division 2

Samantha Erbach	Waynesville	Junior
Mackenzie Chinn	Tippecanoe	Senior
Brooklynn Miltenberger	Monroe	Senior
Peyton Mounce	Urbana	Sophomore
Cadence Crocker	Franklin	Senior
Rosey Dunham	Graham	Junior
Emma Neff	Oakwood	Senior
Callie Chevrette	Kenton Ridge	Junior
Sarah Deaton	Monroe	Junior
Carlee Nicemaner	Northwestern	Senior
Brooke Woody	Waynesville	Junior
Maddie Moran	Tippecanoe	Senior

Coach of the Year:	Kelley Bricker	Waynesville
Private Coach of the Year:	NA	
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Sean Falkowski	Waynesville



## Miami Valley Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association 2022 All District Teams - Girls Division 3

Megan Hollar	West Liberty Salem	Junior
Olivia Schrimpf	Alter	Sophomore
Eva Dexter	Lehman Catholic	Junior
Rhyan Rettinger	Bethel	Senior
Lindi Snodgrass	Miami East	Senior
Ava Gray	Madison	Senior
Emma Szakal	Newton	Senior
Claire Henry	Greenon	Senior
Lillian Weller	Shawnee	Junior
Brynn Collins	Dayton Christian	Senior
Caytlon Moore	Greenview	Sophomore
Camdyn Paul	Botkins	Junior

Coach of the Year:	Andy Cotrell	West Liberty Salem
Private Coach of the Year:	Matt Towle	Dayton Christian
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Lauren Miyamasu	Dayton Christian